Contact » Central Office

Central Office

The Lincoln County School District consists of the following schools: Loyd Star, West Lincoln, Enterprise and Bogue Chitto. For support, contact the Central Office.

Central Office

Send Mail

Send Packages

Contact by Phone

Lincoln County School District 

Lincoln County School District 

Phone: (601) 835-0011

P.O. Box 826

233 East Monticello St.

Fax: (601) 833-3030

Brookhaven, MS 39602-0826

Brookhaven, MS 39601



Map to Central Office