End of Year Recognitions for 2021-2022

The following were recognized at the end of the year District meeting. Congratulations to all and thank you for your contributions to the Lincoln County School District.
Teachers of the Year
BC Chase Wallace
LS Emily Wallace
WL Alyson Huey
ENT and District Teacher of the Year Robin Greer
Parents of the Year
BC Leisa Gill
ENT Shellie Burgess
LS Shane Easterling
WL and District Parent of the Year Kayla Mabile
Lauri Speeg
Geraldine Fleming
Nancy Butler
Linda Franklin
Michelle Case
Cindy Schroder
Sherry Davis
Tina Givens
Connie Britt
Shirley Price
James Byrd