Home » Our District K-12 Schools

Our District K-12 Schools

The following lists our Kindergarten Р12th Grade schools of Lincoln County School District. For additional information, contact the school of choice.

Bogue Chitto Attendance Center

385 West Monticello St.
Bogue Chitto, MS 39629

Phone: 601.734.2723 | Fax: 601.734.6020

Principal: Mr. Mickey Myers (mmyers@lincoln.k12.ms.us)

Visit the BC iHigh.com site РRated Top 10 in nation for 2009.

Enterprise Attendance Center

1601 Hwy 583 SE
Brookhaven, MS 39601

Phone: 601.833.7284 | Fax: 601.835.1261

Principal: Mr. Shannon Eubanks (aeubanks@lincoln.k12.ms.us)

Click here to view Enterprise’s school web site

Click here to view the Principal’s Memo Blog

Loyd Star Attendance Center

1880 Hwy 550 NW
Brookhaven, MS 39601

High School Phone: 601.833.3473 | High School Fax: 601.833.1254
Elementary Phone: 601.833.9923 | Elementary Fax: 601.833.2863

Principal: Mrs. Robin Case (rcase3@lincoln.k12.ms.us)
Assistant: Mr. Billy Vaughn (bvaughn@lincoln.k12.ms.us)
Elementary Principal: Mr. Jeremy Peagler (jpeagler@lincoln.k12.ms.us)

Click here to view Loyd Star’s school web site

West Lincoln Attendance Center

948 Jackson-Liberty Dr. SW
Brookhaven, MS 39601

Phone: 601.833.4600 | Fax: 601.833.9909

Principal: Mr. Jason Case (jcase@lincoln.k12.ms.us)

2012 National Blue Ribbon School

Click here to view West Lincoln’s school web site