Home » Our District K-12 Schools

Our District K-12 Schools

The following lists our Kindergarten - 12th Grade schools of Lincoln County School District. For additional information, contact the school of choice.

Bogue Chitto Attendance Center

385 West Monticello St.
Bogue Chitto, MS 39629

Phone: 601.734.2723 | Fax: 601.734.6020

Principal: Mr. Mickey Myers (mmyers@lincoln.k12.ms.us)

Visit the BC iHigh.com site - Rated Top 10 in nation for 2009.

Enterprise Attendance Center

1601 Hwy 583 SE
Brookhaven, MS 39601

Phone: 601.833.7284 | Fax: 601.835.1261

Principal: Mr. Shannon Eubanks (aeubanks@lincoln.k12.ms.us)

Click here to view Enterprise’s school web site

Click here to view the Principal’s Memo Blog

Loyd Star Attendance Center

1880 Hwy 550 NW
Brookhaven, MS 39601

High School Phone: 601.833.3473 | High School Fax: 601.833.1254
Elementary Phone: 601.833.9923 | Elementary Fax: 601.833.2863

Principal: Mrs. Robin Case (rcase3@lincoln.k12.ms.us)
Assistant: Mr. Billy Vaughn (bvaughn@lincoln.k12.ms.us)
Elementary Principal: Mr. Jeremy Peagler (jpeagler@lincoln.k12.ms.us)

Click here to view Loyd Star’s school web site

West Lincoln Attendance Center

948 Jackson-Liberty Dr. SW
Brookhaven, MS 39601

Phone: 601.833.4600 | Fax: 601.833.9909

Principal: Mr. Jason Case (jcase@lincoln.k12.ms.us)

2012 National Blue Ribbon School

Click here to view West Lincoln’s school web site